Student Government Association New Set of Officers

Student Government Association New Set of Officers

Announcements / Mar 26, 2019

CTU Office of Student Services is pleased to announce the new set of officers for the CTU Student Government Association Election for Academic Year 2019.

  • Anujin Tserennyam  –  President by 46% votes
  • Pedro Henrique De Miranda Arthur – Vice-President by 70% votes
  • Woody Mendoza – General Secretary/Treasure by 71% votes

We would like to congratulate our new set of officers and thank the candidates and students who participated in this first election.  We look forward to a productive academic year ahead for the newly formed Student Government.


CTU strives to guide students towards their fullest educational, intellectual and human potential by exploring their capabilities and interests. By combining the traditional with the contemporary, partnering academic with non-academic, we enourage students to advance knowledge, promote understanding, and serve our diverse humanity with wisdom .