Class Schedule & Academic Calendar

Summer 2017 Class Schedule

Important Dates Date Comment
Registration Period June 16 (Wed) – July 12 (Tue) Students will not be able to register after July 12
Independence Day July 4 (Tues) No Classes
Class Add & Drop July 5 (Wed) – July 12 (Wed)
Class Session July 5 (Wed) – Sept 15 (Fri)
Labor Day Sept 4 (Mon) No Classes
Final Exams Sept 9 (Sat) – Sept 12 (Tues)

Master of Business Administration

 

Associate of Arts in Accounting

 

 

Spring 2017 Class Schedule

 

Winter 2017 Class Schedule

 

Federal Holidays in 2017

 

Day Date Holiday Comments
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Monday January 02 New Years Day Holiday
Monday January 16 Martin Luther King Day 3rd Monday in January
Monday February 20 Presidents Day 3rd Monday in February. Not all states
Sunday May 14 Mother’s Day 2nd Sunday in May. Not a public holiday
Monday May 29 Memorial Day Last Monday in May
Sunday June 18 Fathers Day 3rd Sunday in June. Not a public holiday
Tuesday July 04 Independence Day 4th of July
Monday September 04 Labor Day 1st Monday in September
Monday October 09 Columbus Day 2nd Monday in October
Friday November 10 Veterans Day
Thursday November 23 Thanksgiving 4th Thursday in November
Friday November 24 Day after Thanksgiving Day after 4th Thursday in November
Monday December 25 Christmas Day